Common Council
The Common Council's most important purpose is to serve the citizens and to oversee the fiscal responsibilities of the city government. The Council consists of three members elected by the citizens. One of the members serves as mayor and the other two are alderpersons representing wards.
Meetings: Every other Tuesday at 6 PM in the municipal building.
Salary: Each member receives a salary and fringe benefits.
Term: Each member's term is two-years.

No members entered.